Ireland local sales manager | Lombard

Content section starts

Carlow

Sales manager Contact details

Dermot Lawler

087 951 9529

dermot.lawler@lombard.ie

Clare

Sales manager Contact details

Declan Downes

087 662 3143

declan.downes@lombard.ie

Cork

Sales manager Contact details

Michael O'Halloran

087 994 3507

michael.Ohalloran@lombard.ie

Tom Kelliher

087 827 7129

tom.kellier@lombard.ie

Donegal

Sales manager Contact details

Kevin Hennessy

087 258 2379

kevin.hennessy@lombard.ie

Dublin

Sales manager Contact details

Dermot Glynn

087 234 0018

dermot.glynn@lombard.ie

Greg Clarke

087 809 7058

greg.clarke@lombard.ie

Brian Kenny

087 255 5951

brian.kenny@lombard.ie

Galway

Sales manager Contact details

Tom Jinks

087 256 2314

tom.jinks@lombard.ie

Kerry

Sales manager Contact details

Michael O'Halloran

087 994 3507


michael.Ohalloran@lombard.ie

Kildare

Sales manager Contact details

Dermot Glynn

087 234 0018

dermot.glynn@lombard.ie

Kilkenny

Sales manager Contact details

Dermot Lawler

087 951 9529

dermot.lawler@lombard.ie

Laois

Sales manager Contact details

Dermot Lawler

087 951 9529

dermot.lawler@lombard.ie

Leitrim

Sales manager Contact details

Joe Dolan

049 436 1051

joe.dolan@lombard.ie

Limerick

Sales manager Contact details

Declan Downes

087 662 3143

declan.downes@lombard.ie

Michael Hickey

087 257 3304

michael.hickey@lombard.ie

Longford

Sales manager Contact details

Joe Dolan

049 436 1051

joe.dolan@lombard.ie

Louth

Sales manager Contact details

Breda McCourt

087 827 7245

breda.mccourt@lombard.ie

Mayo

Sales manager Contact details

Serryth Heavey

087 259 3282

serryth.heavey@lombard.ie

Meath

Sales manager Contact details

Eanna Greene

087 222 8886

eanna.greene@lombard.ie

Monaghan

Sales manager Contact details

Breda McCourt

087 827 7245

breda.mccourt@lombard.ie

Joe Dolan

087 255 1155

joe.dolan@lombard.ie

Offaly

Sales manager Contact details

Niall O'Brian

087 772 9418

niall.obrien@ulsterbank.com

Roscommon

Sales manager Contact details

Niall O'Brian

087 772 9418

niall.obrien@ulsterbank.com

Sligo

Sales manager Contact details

Serryth Heavey

087 259 3282

serryth.heavey@lombard.ie

Tipperary

Sales manager Contact details

Declan Downes (North)

087 662 3143

declan.downes@lombard.ie

Michael Hickey (South)

087 257 3304

michael.Ohalloran@lombard.ie

Waterford

Sales manager Contact details

Tom Kelliher

087 827 7129

tom.kellier@lombard.ie

Westmeath

Sales manager Contact details

Niall O'Brian

087 772 9418

niall.obrien@ulsterbank.com

Wexford

Sales manager Contact details

Dermot Lawler

087 951 9529

dermot.lawler@lombard.ie

Wicklow

Sales manager Contact details

Brian Kenny

087 255 5951

brian.kenny@lombard.ie

Corporate

Sales manager Contact details

Alan Greene

087 839 1827

alan.greene@lombard.ie

Sean O'Leary

087 922 5859

sean.oleary@lombard.ie

Loading image
Set Tab for lightbox